무정블루스

무정블루스 was originally sung by Kang Seung-Mo (강승모), which was released in his second album titled “강승모 베스트 I” in 1984. The song is composed by 박건호 (Park Geon-Ho) and written by 김영광 (Kim Yeong-Gwang).
Why do I post this song? This is among 김태원‘s favorite, thus I’m publishing it on his birthday today ^_^
.

생신 축하 드려요, 태원오빠! ^-^ 올해도 많은 행복과 좋은 일만 펼치시기를 바랄게요..  ! 🙂


Not much of your taste? How about if it was sung by 태원오빠 himself? ^_^ Music by 부활 (Boohwal) and 나무자전거 (Tree Bicycle). The latter is a duo-band consist of 강인봉 (Kang In-Bong) and 김형섭 (Kim Hyeong-Seob).

This is also one of my personal favorites among Kim Tae-Won’s many performances, his voice fits the song and the melody just *perfect*. Plus, I like the way 재혁오빠 looked back to 제민오빠 by the end of the performance ^_^

One Response to “무정블루스”


Leave a comment