[Lee Tae Kwon] Black and White Photograph

Yesterday was the final round of “Star Audition the Great Birth”, with two of Kim Tae Won’s mentees left as finalists. For the final stage, Kim Tae Won gave a special gift to each of Lee Tae Kwon (이태권) and Paek Chunggang (백청강) who are truly champions over their dreams. The songs, hopefully will be their glorious first step as professional singer.

Find Lee Tae Kwon’s “Black and White Photograph” below, including the scene when Kim Tae-Won told him that he wrote a song specially for him~^^

Download this song and other songs Lee Tae Kwon sung in the audition ~ 🙂

.

흑백사진 (Black and White Photograph) 

작사.곡 김태원

그대와 걸었던 길이죠 (the street I walked with you)
거리에 그대 향이 나요 (I can smell your scent from the street)
우리가 걸었던 그 길이 (the street we walked)
날 기억해줘서 (coz it remembers me)
생각 난거겠죠 (it comes to my mind)

가끔씩 떠오르는거겠죠 (it comes to my mind sometimes)
서로가 힘겨웠던 날과  (our difficult days, and)
너무 아름다웠던 그 얘기들이 (those beautiful stories)
잊혀져 갈쯔음 (when I’m about to forget them)

한장의 사진만 간직하는 거라면 (if I could treasure just one photograph)
그대가 담겨진 사진이겠죠 (it would be a picture with you in it)
난 기다렸었고 널 기다리던  (I waited, I waited for you)
그 아름다웠던 그림이 있는 사진  (a photograph with that beautiful picture in it)

한장의 사진만 간직하는 거라면 (if I could treasure just one photograph)
그대가 담겨진 사진이겠죠 (a picture with you in it)
난 기다렸었고 널 기다리던  (I waited, I waited for you)
그 아름다웠던 그림이 있는 사진 (a photograph with that beautiful picture in it)

나의 기억만 간직하는 거라면 (if my memory is the only thing I could treasure)
그대의 모습을 기억해야죠 (I should remember your look)
난 사랑했었고 널 사랑하던  (I loved, I loved you)
그 아름다웠던 너무 아름다웠던~ (that beautiful, very beautiful..)

2 Responses to “[Lee Tae Kwon] Black and White Photograph”

  1. WEBSITE CONTENTS « BooHwal ~ Born Again: Korea's Legendary Musicians Says:

    […] [Lee Tae Kwon] Black and White Photograph […]

  2. khyee Says:

    wow… it such a beautiful song 🙂 tae won…. you’re the best ^^


Leave a comment