71 Into the Fire

포화속으로. Literally translated, “Into the Fire”.

Another movie about Korean War. More precisely, about 71 student-soldiers who  sacrificed their lives to defend the Nakdong-River front line against the North’s  invasion. Released 16 June 2010.

Now, I’m not about to spoil the movie to you.

But this movie is in the must-watch list for Boohwal’s bassist Seo Jae-Hyuck worked on  the music for this movie. So, you see why I’m posting it, ey? ^^

P.S. Lucky I met Seo Jae-Hyuck the day before the movie premier, but stupidly I forgot to ask whether he was going to the premier or not. So I went to the premier, without tickets, just hoping to get a glimpse of him. But I couldn’t find him. Instead, 권상우 (Kwon Sang-Woo), TOP, and 차승원 (Cha Seung-Won) was walking just 1-2 meters beside me :p

One Response to “71 Into the Fire”


Leave a comment