[TV Interview] 백지연의 People Inside

I just came back from the recoding set of Paek Ji-Yeon’s “People Inside”. It’s a prestigious interview program in Korea, aired on tvN every Monday at 10 pm. The guest today was no other than Boohwal’s leader Kim Tae Won! ^-^

What I remember the most? It’s cold, c-o-l-d. Really, it’s cold!!! T_T

Today’s interview wasn’t hold in the normal studio, but at Sound Holic, a live pub in the heart of underground music of Seoul. And again, it’s really cold!!

For the content, I really don’t have the energy to sum things up, sorry. But a lot of it were stories I’ve gathered from my research on Kim Tae-Won. There are some new stuff, too, of course. And some more stuff I couldn’t fathom ;;

Since it’s a TV recording set, I couldn’t really take proper pictures (not that I ever could take any proper picture=_=;).The first and second picture was the set, before and after. The third one is photo session of Boohwal members – I missed Jemin Oppa coz the photographer covered him T_T. And the last one was taken during the interview break.

The interview lasted a bit more, or maybe way more than  2 hours. Before the talk, Boohwal performed 4 songs: Gabbriel’s Oboe, Lonely Night, 생각이나, and 회상 III.

Today’s recording will be aired on 31 January 2011.

2 Responses to “[TV Interview] 백지연의 People Inside”

  1. mssmpark Says:

    Hello! Thanks for this site. I am a huge Boohwal fan. I’m not in S.Korea right now but can you please post the concert schedules of Boohwal in S.Korea and abroad (if possible) for 2011? Thanks in advance.

  2. BooHwal ~ Born Again: Korea's Legendary Musicians Says:

    […] [TV Interview] 백지연의 People Inside[남자의 자격] Harmony […]


Leave a comment