[Boohwal Concert Schedule] May ~ June 2011


May 2011 (2011년 5월)
.

Saturday, 7 May 2011 @ Cheonan (천안)

Time: 7 May 2o11/ 4pm, 7.30pm
Venue: 성암문화체육관
Reservation: Interpark

Tuesday, 10 May 2011 @ Suwon (수원)

Time: 10 May 2o11/ 3pm, 6.30pm
Venue: 경기도문화의전당 행복한대극장
Reservation: Interpark

Saturday, 28 May 2011 @ Ulsan (울산)

Time: 28 May 2o11/ 4pm, 7.30pm
Venue: KBS Ulsan Hall
Reservation: Interpark, Auction, CK Art Hall, or by phone
Inquiries: (052) 270-2690, (052) 275-0077, (052) 270-2600


June 2011 (2011년 6월)
.

Fri-Sat, 3-4 June 2011 @ Seoul (서울)

Time: 3 June 2011 (8 pm)/ 4 June 2011 (3 pm, 7 pm)
Venue: LG Arts Center
Reservation: Interpark and LG Arts Center
Inquiries: (02)3485-8700

.

.

.

Saturday, 11 June 2011 @ Daejeon (대전)

Time: 11 June 2o11/ 3 pm, 7 pm
Venue: 대전 우송예술회관
Reservation: Interpark
Inquiries: (02)1600-4534

Saturday, 18 June 2011 @ Kangreung (강릉)

Time: 18 June 2o11/ 4 pm, 7.30 pm
Venue: 강릉원주대학교 해람문화관(강릉캠퍼스)
Reservation: Interpark
Inquiries: (033) 645-1253

Saturday, 25 June 2011 @ Busan (부산)

Time: 11 June 2o11/ 4 pm, 7.30 pm
Venue: 대전 우송예술회관
Reservation: Interpark, Auction, Yes 24, Megatickets
Inquiries: (02)1600-1602

Advertisements

[Boohwal] March – April Concert Schedule

Saturday, 5 March 2011 @ Changwon (창원)

Time: 5 March 2o11/ 4pm, 7.30pm
Venue: KBS Hall
Reservation: Interpark and Auction

Saturday, 2 April 2011 @ Gwangju (광주)

Time: 2 April 2o11/ 3 pm, 7 pm
Venue: 광주 문화예술회관  대극장  (Gwangju Art & Culture Center, Main Theater)
Reservation: Interpark

Saturday, 9 April 2011 @ Bucheon (부천)

Time: 9 April 2o11/ 4pm, 7.30pm
Venue: Bucheon In-door gymnasium (부천실내체육관)
Reservation: Interpark and Auction

Saturday, 16 April 2011 @ Cheongju (청주)

Time: 16 April 2o11/ 4 pm, 7.30 pm
Venue: 충북학생교육문화회원  (Chungcheong-buk Students Education & Cultural Centre)
Reservation: Interpark and Auction

Saturday, 30 April 2011 @ Yeosu (여수)

Time: 30 April 2o11
Venue: 여수시민회관 (Yeosu Public Hall)
Reservation: Interpark and Ticket Link



%d bloggers like this: